Sabiia Seb
PortuguêsEspañolEnglish
Embrapa
        Busca avançada

Botão Atualizar


Botão Atualizar

Ordenar por: 

RelevânciaAutorTítuloAnoImprime registros no formato resumido
Registros recuperados: 2
Primeira ... 1 ... Última
Imagem não selecionada

Imprime registro no formato completo
ARDI: A Co-construction Method for Participatory Modeling in Natural Resources Management 7
Etienne, Michel; INRA-Ecodevelopment Unit; etienne@avignon.inra.fr; Du Toit, Derick R; AWARD; derick@award.org.za; Pollard, Sharon; AWARD; sharon@award.org.za.
Tipo: Peer-Reviewed Reports Palavras-chave: Co-construction; Collective mental model; Conceptual model; Facilitation; Natural resources management; Participatory modeling.
Ano: 2011
Imagem não selecionada

Imprime registro no formato completo
Waypoints on a Journey of Discovery: Mental Models in Human-Environment Interactions 7
Lynam, Timothy; CSIRO; Reflecting Society; tim.lynam@internode.on.net; Mathevet, Raphael; CNRS, UMR 5175 CEFE; Stockholm Resilience Centre; raphael.mathevet@cefe.cnrs.fr; Stone-Jovicich, Samantha; CSIRO; Samantha.Stone-Jovicich@csiro.au; Leitch, Anne; CSIRO; anne.leitch@csiro.ao; Jones, Nathalie; School of Agriculture and Food Sciences, The University of Queensland; n.jones3@uq.edu.au; Ross, Helen; School of Agriculture and Food Sciences, The University of Queensland; Helen.Ross@uq.edu.au; Du Toit, Derick; AWARD; derick@award.org.za; Pollard, Sharon; AWARD; sharon@award.org.za; Biggs, Harry; SANParks; biggs@sanparks.org; Perez, Pascal; University of Wollongong; pascal@uow.edu.au.
Although the broad concept of mental models is gaining currency as a way to explore the link between how people think and interact with their world, this concept is limited by a theoretical and practical understanding of how it can be applied in the study of human-environment relationships. Tools and processes are needed to be able to elicit and analyze mental models. Because mental models are not directly observable, it is also important to understand how the application of any tools and processes affects what is measured. Equally important are the needs to be clear on the intent of the elicitation and to design the methods and choose the settings accordingly. Through this special edition, we explore how mental models are elicited using two approaches...
Tipo: Peer-Reviewed Reports Palavras-chave: ARDI; Consensus analysis; France; Mental models; Social representations; South Africa; Water management.
Ano: 2012
Registros recuperados: 2
Primeira ... 1 ... Última
 

Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária - Embrapa
Todos os direitos reservados, conforme Lei n° 9.610
Política de Privacidade
Área restrita

Embrapa
Parque Estação Biológica - PqEB s/n°
Brasília, DF - Brasil - CEP 70770-901
Fone: (61) 3448-4433 - Fax: (61) 3448-4890 / 3448-4891 SAC: https://www.embrapa.br/fale-conosco

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional