Sabiia Seb
PortuguêsEspañolEnglish
Embrapa
        Busca avançada

Botão Atualizar


Botão Atualizar

Ordenar por: RelevânciaAutorTítuloAnoImprime registros no formato resumido
Registros recuperados: 7
Primeira ... 1 ... Última
Imagem não selecionada

Imprime registro no formato completo
Anticipating and Managing Future Trade-offs and Complementarities between Ecosystem Services Ecology and Society
Reed, Mark S; Birmingham City University; Mark.Reed@bcu.ac.uk; Hubacek, Klaus; University of Maryland; Hubacek@umd.edu; Bonn, Aletta; University of Sheffield; a.bonn@sheffield.ac.uk; Burt, Tim P; University of Durham; t.p.burt@durham.ac.uk; Holden, Joseph; University of Leeds; j.holden@geography.leeds.ac.uk; Stringer, Lindsay C; University of Leeds; l.stringer@leeds.ac.uk; Beharry-Borg, Nesha; University of Leeds; N.C.Beharry-Borg@leeds.ac.uk; Buckmaster, Sarah; UK Collaborative on Development Sciences; s.buckmaster.08@aberdeen.ac.uk; Chapman, Dan; Centre for Ecology & Hydrology, Edinburgh; dcha@ceh.ac.uk; Chapman, Pippa J; University of Leeds; P.J.Chapman@leeds.ac.uk; Clay, Gareth D; University of Manchester; gareth.clay@manchester.ac.uk; Cornell, Stephen J; University of Leeds; S.J.Cornell@leeds.ac.uk; Dougill, Andrew J; University of Leeds; a.j.dougill@leeds.ac.uk; Evely, Anna C.; Project Maya Community Interest Company; anna@projectmaya.org; Fraser, Evan D. G.; University of Guelph; frasere@uoguelph.ca; Jin, Nanlin; Brunel University; n.jin@leeds.ac.uk; Irvine, Brian J; University of Leeds; B.J.Irvine@leeds.ac.uk; Kirkby, Mike J; University of Leeds; M.J.Kirkby@leeds.ac.uk; Kunin, William E; University of Leeds; W.E.Kunin@leeds.ac.uk; Prell, Christina; University of Maryland; cprell@socy.umd.edu; Quinn, Claire H; University of Leeds; C.H.Quinn@leeds.ac.uk; Slee, Bill; James Hutton Institute; B.Slee@macaulay.ac.uk; Stagl, Sigrid; Vienna University of Economics and Business; Sigrid.Stagl@wu.ac.at; Termansen, Mette; Aarhus University; mter@dmu.dk; Thorp, Simon; The Heather Trust; simon.thorp@heathertrust.co.uk; Worrall, Fred; University of Durham; Fred.Worrall@durham.ac.uk.
Tipo: Peer-Reviewed Reports Palavras-chave: Blanket bog; Ecosystem services; Heath; Mountain; Moorland; Payments for ecosystem services; Peak District National Park; Upland.
Ano: 2013
Imagem não selecionada

Imprime registro no formato completo
Características físicas da fibra e do fio dos algodoeiros arbóreo e herbáceo em melhoramento no Nordeste do Brasil. Infoteca-e
SANTANA, J.C.F. de; FREIRE, E.C.; CARVALHO, L.P.; COSTA, J.N. da; GUSMAO, J.L. de; SILVA, J.A. da..
1989
Tipo: Boletim de Pesquisa e Desenvolvimento (INFOTECA-E) Palavras-chave: Algodao; Fibra; Melhoramento; Caracteristicas fisicas; Fio; Cultivar; Comprimento; Finura; Resistencia; Maturidade; Tenacidade; Alongamento; Arboreo; Moco; Herbaceo; Gossypium hirsutum; Brasil; Nordeste; Pernambuco; Surubim; Caruaru; Paraiba; Sousa; Itaporanga; Patos; Riacho dos Cavalos; Ceara; Iguatu; Piaui; Eliseu Martins; Annual; Perennial; Cotton; Breeding; Upland; Physical; Properties; Yarm; Fiber; Length; Fineness; Strength; Maturation; Breaking; Length; Elongation; Rupture.
Ano: 1989 URL: http://www.infoteca.cnptia.embrapa.br/handle/doc/262827
Imagem não selecionada

Imprime registro no formato completo
Comparação entre indicadores agroeconômicos de avaliação de agroecossistemas consorciados e solteiros envolvendo algodão upland e feijão caupi. Infoteca-e
BELTRÃO, N. E. de M.; NOBREGA, L. B. da; AZEVEDO, D. M. P. de; VIEIRA, D. J..
1984
Tipo: Boletim de Pesquisa e Desenvolvimento (INFOTECA-E) Palavras-chave: Algodão Herbáceo; Consorciação; Consórcio algodão-Feijão Caupi; Upland; Gossypium hirsutum; Vigna unguiculata; Brasil; Paraiba; Gurinhem.
Ano: 1984 URL: http://www.infoteca.cnptia.embrapa.br/handle/doc/262650
Imagem não selecionada

Imprime registro no formato completo
Contribuição ao conhecimento da ecologia de floresta equatorial úmida. Repositório Alice
BASTOS, T. X.; PEREIRA, F. B.; DINIZ, T. D. de A. S..
1974
Tipo: Artigo em periódico indexado (ALICE) Palavras-chave: Floresta; Ecologia; Clima; Microclima; Umidade do ar; Solo; Temperatura; Várzea; Igapó; Terra firme; Região Tropical Úmida; Belém; Pará; Amazônia; Brasil; Forest; Ecology; Microclimate; Temperature; Air humidity; Soil; Upland; Swampland; Non flooded land.
Ano: 1974 URL: http://www.alice.cnptia.embrapa.br/handle/doc/375685
Imagem não selecionada

Imprime registro no formato completo
Growth, yield and agronomic efficiency of rice (Oryza sativa L.) cv. IAPAR 117 affected by nitrogen rates and sources Acta Agron. (Palmira)
Sandoval-Contreras,Héctor Augusto; Ribeiro-Barzan,Renan; Sandoval-Contreras,Mario; Rodrigues-Brito,Osmar.
Abstract The aim of this research was to evaluate two traditional N sources (urea and ammonium sulfate) and an alternative one (sulfamoo) with increasing rates (0, 40, 80, 120 and 160 kg N ha-1, respectively) affecting aspects of upland rice crop cv. IAPAR 117. The experiment was carried out in greenhouse conditions, using a completely randomized design in 3x4 factorial scheme, with four replicates. It was evaluated the number of tillers (NT), plant mean height (PMH), dry matter of shoots (DMS), crop yield/mass of filled grains (MFG), content of N-DMS, agronomic efficiency of nitrogen (AE), mass of 100 filled grains (M100FG) and grain harvest index (GHI). The nitrogen rates application as ammonium sulfate resulted in a greater increasing of NT, DMS, MFG...
Tipo: Journal article Palavras-chave: Absorption; Fertilizer formulations; Plant growth parameters; Productive performance; Upland.
Ano: 2017 URL: http://www.scielo.org.co/scielo.php?script=sci_arttext&pid=S0120-28122017000400558
Imagem não selecionada

Imprime registro no formato completo
Late rainy season planting of field corn, sweet corn , sorghum and pearl millet in upland Korat soils in northeast Thailand Thai Agricultural
Finkner, Verne C.; Chaiwat Hong-Ngarm.
5 tables
Palavras-chave: Corn; Maize; Sweet corn; Sorghum; Pearl millet; Planting; Yields; Late rainy season; Upland; Korat soil; Northeast; Thailand; ข้าวโพด; ข้าวโพดหวาน; ข้าวฟ่าง; ข้าวฟ่างไข่มุก.
Ano: 1974 URL: http://anchan.lib.ku.ac.th/agnet/handle/001/3816
Imagem não selecionada

Imprime registro no formato completo
Variedades de algodão. Infoteca-e
FREIRE, E. C..
Melhoramento do algodão arboreo; Melhoramento do algodoeiro upland; Melhoramento do algodoeiro verdão; Melhoramento do algodoeiro rim de boi e quebradinho; Programas de melhoramento em execução; Competição de cultivares.
Tipo: Fôlder / Folheto / Cartilha (INFOTECA-E) Palavras-chave: Algodao; Arboreo; Upland; Verdao; Rim de boi; Quebradinho; Herbaceo; Competicao; Melhoramento; Cultivares; Gossypium hirsutum; Gossypium barbadense; Perennial cotton; Annual cotton; Breeding; Competition.
Ano: 1978 URL: http://www.infoteca.cnptia.embrapa.br/handle/doc/262418
Registros recuperados: 7
Primeira ... 1 ... Última
 

Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária - Embrapa
Todos os direitos reservados, conforme Lei n° 9.610
Política de Privacidade
Área restrita

Embrapa
Parque Estação Biológica - PqEB s/n°
Brasília, DF - Brasil - CEP 70770-901
Fone: (61) 3448-4433 - Fax: (61) 3448-4890 / 3448-4891 SAC: https://www.embrapa.br/fale-conosco

Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional